KINGEE Culture: 002721
这是描述信息
Customer service hotline:400-083-3111 
ENGLISH
logo

img
搜索

Privacy Policy

Description:
Information
The company sincerely announces the following privacy policy terms to show respect for the privacy of all visitors to this website. The company believes that all visitors can enjoy the benefits of free flow of information, and that such information is obtained and applied in a responsible manner.
 
Collect, use, disclose and choose
Those who use this website do not need to register in this website in advance. If he / she chooses to log in to his personal information in the "Contact Us" section of this page, the company will contact the person in hopes of inviting him / her to participate in certain special projects and provide certain services, products and promotions of the company, Or other marketing purposes.
 
The data provided by the viewer may include (but is not limited to) the person's name, current position, company name, address, email, telephone and fax numbers.
 
The company will not sell any personal data given to third parties to anyone who visits this webpage for profit, and promises to use any personal data of anyone who visits this webpage in accordance with the terms of this privacy policy.
 
Personal data may be disclosed under certain circumstances, including disclosure to law enforcement agencies, the government or its agents or third parties to comply with these legal requirements, responsibilities, requirements or when maintaining this webpage Technical needs.
 
When a person voluntarily provides information on this page, the person has been deemed to have fully agreed to the terms listed in this privacy policy.
 
Correct and retain data
The company will only retain the data provided by the browsing person for its service. If the visitor needs to update or cancel any information he / she has registered on this page, please inform the company in writing about his / her exact request.
 
minor
This privacy policy is not written for minors. The company does not specifically collect or retain minors' information in order to protect the legal rights and interests of minors in an online environment.
 
Change privacy policy
The company reserves the absolute right to make adjustments, changes or interpretations to these privacy policy terms at any time and when necessary.
  • img
  • img
Copyright © Shenzhen KINGEE Culture Development Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备10200565号
站长统计

中文

全国城市合伙人加盟热线:400-083-3111

金一文化(        股票代码:002721)· A股上市公司

关注金一:

金一合伙人加盟热线:

400-083-3111

Copyright © 深圳金一文化发展有限公司  粤ICP备10200565号 

隐私政策

本公司诚意公布以下的私隐政策条款,以示尊重所有到本网页浏览人仕的私隐。本公司深信所有浏览者都可以享受得到信息自由流动的益处,而该等信息是以负责任的态度而获取和应用的。

收集、使用、透露及选择
使用本网页的人仕是不须要事先在此网页登记的。 但假若他/她选择在本网页的“联络我们”一栏登入个人资料,本公司将会联络该名人仕,希望邀请他/她参加某些特别项目,提供本公司某些服务、产品及促销,又或是其他市场推广目的。

浏览者所提供的数据可能包括(但不只限于)该名人仕的姓名、现时职位、公司名称、地址、电邮、电话及传真号码。

本公司不会出售给予第三者任何到本网页浏览人仕的个人资料以作盈利之用,兼且承诺会根据此私隐政策条款而使用任何到本网页浏览人仕的任何个人资料。

个人资料可能会在某些情况之下而被披露的,该等情况包括向执法机构、政府或其代理人或第三者披露,以符合此等法例规定、责任、要求或在维持此网页时的技术上的需要。

当一位人仕自愿在此网页提供资料,该名人仕已被视作为完全同意此私隐政策所列举的条款。

修正及保留数据
本公司只会保留浏览人仕所提供的数据以作为其提供服务之用。 若然浏览者需要更新或取消他/她在本网页已登记的任何资料,请以书面通知本公司有关他/她的确实要求为盼。

未成年人
此私隐政策条款不是为未成年人仕而撰写的,本公司没有特意收集或保留未成年人的资料,以期保障未成年人在网上自由环境下的合法权益。

更改私隐条款
本公司保留绝对权利,在任何时间及有需要时对此等私隐政策条款作出调整或更改、解释。